Heritage Capital Reviews

Almost everyone knows several local real estate agents but selling your Indianapolis Indiana house to a direct cash buyer like Heritage Capital may be a new concept for most. See how we’ve helped other local property owners sell with confidence, for a fair price, on your own schedule without traditional real estate hassles and fees.

Andrew Lam
Andrew Lam
September 14, 2022.
Nicole is very knowledgeable and reliable. In this market there are a lot of unknown factors and difficult to find someone honest and trustworthy. I've worked with Nicole multiple times and consistently her and Heritage Capital have been easy, transparent, and professional throughout the entire process. I always felt all my concerns were met and answered in a very quick manner. Thanks Nicole for being amazing and so on top of things!
John S
John S
September 2, 2022.
Team was easy to work with, everything was explained to me, there were no games, I was able to reach them anytime during the process, they made the whole process a breath, thanks for having such a great and caring team.
Rich Graham
Rich Graham
August 23, 2022.
Heritage Capital does business with honesty and integrity. I would not hesitate to work with them.
Mena M. Soliman
Mena M. Soliman
August 18, 2022.
Nicole is so AWESOME to work with! Very responsive and attended to details. She is on top of things and the greatest with following up. It was a pleasant experience working with Heritage Capital. Highly recommended to anyone need a quick transaction with their biggest asset- their home. Will definitely use them again
Ryan Stone
Ryan Stone
August 18, 2022.
Nicole is awesome to work with and def knows her stuff! It’s great to find others working with integrity first in the real estate industry.
Jessica Gettle
Jessica Gettle
August 17, 2022.
Nicole is super easy to work with and very friendly! Would recommend to do business with her anytime!
Clayton Moore
Clayton Moore
August 14, 2022.
Heritage Capital is so easy to work with. Everyone there is so nice. I’ll recommend them in the future.
Majdi Sayyid
Majdi Sayyid
August 14, 2022.
Lovely team! They were a a pleasure to work with & I highly recommend them to anyone.
David Ray Elston
David Ray Elston
August 12, 2022.
Nicole was amazing to work with. She was honest, transparent and was great and communicating. I would highly recommend working with her.
Jim Bray
Jim Bray
August 12, 2022.
Heritage Capital has been so easy to work with for me. Kind, extremely knowledgeable and surprisingly quick. I genuinely recommend them to anyone looking to sell. 10/10

– Timothy B.

“Very easy to work with. Helped to accomplish a quick closing at a good price.”

Star Rating

– Jason S

“Working with Nicole and her team of professionals was as easy as pie. I had no out of pocket expense and she made the process of selling my home a very smooth and enjoyable one. I couldn’t be happier with how it all worked out!”

Star Rating

– Bethany K.

“The whole process of selling my home was very easy! Nicole was always very professional and patient. I’d be happy to work with her again.”

Star Rating

Get an offer right away and sell in a few days without any hassles and fees

We buy directly, so there is no waiting period. BBB Accredited Business
Fill Out Your Information In This Small Form And

Fill the information in this form and We will make a quick cash offer!

Pick the closing date of your choice.

Get Cash For Your Home!

"*" indicates required fields

 

Want to share your own experience with us? Send us a note to let us know what working with Heritage Capital has been like for you.

Call us today at

(317) 751-7011

  • Old homes that need extensive repairs
  • Upgrading to a new home
  • Pending divorce or relocation
  • Downsizing requirements
  • An unwanted inherited property
  • Pay off liens and debts

If you are stressed about selling your house fast, connect with us right away!

No obligations, no risks, just a fair cash offer!
  • Find a quick and easy way to sell your house
  • Trusted and experienced professionals
  • Know your options in 5 minutes

Selling your house before the end of the day is absolutely possible, we’re just a click or call away!

House23